Skip to content

Parfois…Again.

April 9, 2011

Remember Parfois? The accessory store I featured before? Well, I visited their store again.

Here’s what I got: a fabulous new pair of platforms! 😀

And here’s the rest of my outfit. 🙂

Clothes: Top, Forever 21; Polo, Vintage; Shorts, Bazaar; Bag, Forever21; Shoes, Parfois

I would like to thank Ms. Joanna Estrada of Parfois for this adorable pair. I was so excited when you told me about the gift. I wasn’t expecting it at all. But I absolutely love shopping in that store. Thank you!

 

If you wanna see more of their merchandise, they have branches in Megamall 2/F and in Glorietta 4. 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2011 5:01 am

    wow nice pair! Ms.Ally can I email you?

    • April 12, 2011 12:40 pm

      Just read the email. will reply in a while.I’ll just finish some projects! :S 🙂

  2. April 9, 2011 4:09 pm

    Very nice blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

