Skip to content

School Rules

March 25, 2011

Despite the pile of projects I still have to do and the classes I need to attend because I’m almost overcut (oh and did I mention subjects giving up on me because I seem to lack the talent? *coughs* Fashion Illustration *coughs* sewing *coughs*), I just want to say that I’m really enjoying school so far. Aside from the fact that it’s soooo much fun to be talking about fashion every single time, the people here are all so nice. You probably have the notion that fashion people are snobs. They’re not. At least the people from SoFA aren’t and I love them to death. 🙂

This is just a quick update of what we’ve been doing in SoFA.

WARNING: this is a photo heavy post. 😉

Here’s a sample of what we need to draw in class.

And this is what our finals should look like. EEP. Im so scared!

Say hello to pretty girl, Nico Aquino!

And here’s our birthday girl, Raf!

Shoot ready! Mabel and Mommy K. 🙂

Here’s Cjay looking fierce in prints! oh and can you see how the cars are parked in SoFA? Parking there’s CRAZY. It takes forever to get out. 😐 Here’s a shot of me with Dondi, minus the fro. He looks so different with his hair combed! 😀 Here’s Sam concentrating on her drawing. Oh, she makes mean cookies and cupcakes. I can’t wait for another batch!!! 🙂

me with gorgeous girls Pat and Kryz 🙂 and this is me TRYING to finish my sewing projects. 😐

More SoFA updates when I get more shots. hahaha

Okay, now I’m really going to sleep. haha 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2011 1:13 am

    You should passMs.Ally.:D GO AJA FIGHT!

  2. March 27, 2011 2:37 pm

    you all looked gorgeous. ❤
    xx

    yougotsomestyle.blogspot.com

  3. March 25, 2011 7:36 pm

    Three posts in a day? You’re on a roll missy. Lol!

    http://sheisdainty.tumblr.com

    • March 27, 2011 5:29 pm

      hahaha I rarely have time to post. So when I do I post like crazy. hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

