Skip to content

I Enjoy Being A Girl

March 25, 2011

It always amazes me to think of the endless options of women’s clothing as opposed to men’s. haha

Here’s what I wore yesterday.Β  Was wearing such a girly vintage skirt. πŸ™‚

Clothes: Basic V-Neck, Charlotte Russe; Skirt, Ukay by PH; Shoes, H&M; Belt, Forever21

Photographed by: Leonard Cheng

Note: That’s me without makeup. 😐

So my favorite items for girls would probably be skirts. or wait, dresses. or heels. 😐 it’s so hard to decide. I love em all. πŸ˜€ What’s your favorite girly piece? πŸ™‚

 

Btw, been at home all day. I hate being sick. I missed so many things today. School (I hope I’m not overcut yet. I have to talk to my teacher next week. 😦 ) , work, the fashion show in Greenbelt, the afterparty at Fiamma with the SoFA girls. hayayay. Hope I’ll feel better enough tomorrow to do everything I need to do. 😦

Goodnight everyone! Hope you’re all having a much better weekend than I am!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Dars permalink
    April 3, 2011 5:23 pm

    u look so adorable in pic #3. even without makeup! πŸ™‚

  2. March 30, 2011 1:10 am

    helloMs.Ally!have a dose of vit.c everyday or make that double. get well!

    • April 2, 2011 2:48 pm

      yes, i’m making it double now. thank you so much for the concern and the tip. πŸ˜‰

  3. Jose permalink
    March 26, 2011 5:31 pm

    Bring on the nudes!

Leave a Reply

