Skip to content

Sneak Peek and other things on the side

March 22, 2011

So my Saturday was really hectic. I got home at around 3 AM Friday night, had a shoot at 8 (well, supposedly at 8 but I was late). Attended a capsule at SoFA at 1, went to Greenbelt after, then went out later that night to meet up with my teammates. Haha And went home at around 2. 😐 The activities may be different, but this is what my daily schedule is like. 😐

Anyway, here’s a sneak peek of my shoot for Runway. It’s just one pic and it hasn’t been edited yet. Still waiting on the teaser and the collection release itself. πŸ™‚ But, I have to say, I really really really like their stuff. haha πŸ™‚ here it is!

What do you think? If you want to check out their old stuff, click here. πŸ™‚ Excited for their collection to come out. πŸ˜€

I would also like to show you what I usually look like when I go to school because I rarely have time to fix up. 😦 Here’s a picture that a beautiful friend, Guia, took when she went trendspotting in SoFA.

Clothes: Polo, Forever 21; Denim Shorts, Bazaar; Shoes, Aldo; Bag, Longchamp; Eiffel Tower and Owl Necklace, both from Forever21

I know, I know, it’s too simple for fashion school. But I do have my days. I’m sure that I’ll get to dress up more soon though. (at least I think I’ll get to dress up soon.) Anyway, check out Guia’s blog here. I’m sure you’ll enjoy her adorable outfits and her other updates. πŸ™‚

 

Lastly, I would just like to say that I’m uber proud of my gwapo friend, Junsi Agas! He’s featured in this month’s issue of Garage magazine. Congrats, Jugs! I told you you’re metro! HAHA kidding. πŸ™‚ I bet Erika’s uber proud also. love you both! πŸ™‚ Here’s his feature:

Boys, and girls, grab a copy of March’s issue of Garage magazine to get a better glimpse of Junsi and other fashionable men in the metro. πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monette permalink
    March 22, 2011 9:36 pm

    Proud of you friend. Of course you know why. :*

    • March 23, 2011 6:32 pm

      awww thank you so much love. Thanks to youuuuu. πŸ™‚ and can I just say, I miss you 😦

Leave a Reply

