Skip to content

Lagged Outfit Posts

March 13, 2011

Since I haven’t been updating you guys, I’ll just bombard you with outfits from the past few weeks that I was actually able to take shots of. haha I know you think I’m vain but I haven’t been bonding with my camera that much lately. I know, I suck. and just so you know, I terribly miss my camera. HAHA

Clothes: Dress, Topshop; Sweater, Papaya; Shoes, Kohl’s; Belt, Vintage

 

Clothes: Printed top, PH’s Car; Denim shorts, Forever21; Shoes, bag, belt, H&M; Ring, Aan Pineda; Shades, Forever21

 

 

Clothes: Polo, Jeggings and Sunglasses, Forever21; Shoes, Kohl’s; Bag, Parfois; Scarf used as belt, H&M; Ring, Aan Pineda

All pictures photographed by my mom. 🙂

 

I don’t know if you noticed, but I actually really like wearing prints a lot. hihi Won’t make this text heavy anymore. I promise though that next month, I’ll be sure to update you guys more often. Big news to follow. 🙂 But I really do hope I made the right decision. 🙂

 

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2011 11:45 am

    i love you colorful 2nd outfit! kering keri! do you speak tagalog too??

  2. March 15, 2011 4:06 pm

    Hey Alyssa! 🙂

    I love all your outfits and I love prints! Looking forward to more posts from you!

    Cheers,

    Geli

    • March 23, 2011 6:18 pm

      Hello Geli! Thank you so much. ❤ hope to shoot with you guys again soon 🙂

  3. March 14, 2011 4:27 am

    I love your first and second outfit! ❤

  4. March 13, 2011 7:48 pm

    i like your outfits- the first one and the last are sweet.

Leave a Reply

