Skip to content

Christmas cuteness :)

December 14, 2010

I was with my friends last weekend to celebrate Marlowe’s birthday. (remember Marlowe? the one whose glasses I copied here ) Anyway, he had this cute animal headdress, and I just thought this would be so cute for Christmas! πŸ™‚

Moose headdress from Farmer’s Market. It’s less than 200 bucks AND it’s so sooooft. So cute, right? :))

Can you see the food on the left? Teehee, I was right in front of the griddle which means I ate a lot. and I mean a lot. thanks to Stephen for cooking for us. πŸ˜‰

I can just imagine my nieces and nephew wearing this this Christmas. and I’m so excited coz I’ll be seeing them again! It’s been more than a year and I miss them. I can’t wait to leave for the States already. My flight’s on the 18th. πŸ˜€ I’ll be seeing my superfriend, Yani, too! (and maybe go to New York? *ehem* Paolo *ehem*) Which reminds me, I have to go winter shopping coz I have nothing to wear!

Isn’t it cute? or maybe this season is just bringing out the kid in me. I’ve always enjoyed waiting for Santa’s gift. (yes, I believed in Santa for the longest time. You can make fun of me now. But if Santa kept giving you Barbies and toys you liked, wouldn’t you believe in him too?)

Are YOU feeling the Christmas spirit? πŸ˜€

p.s. check out the blog of my friend, Miss Patch,Β here. It’s one of my favorite blogs! Such a fun read! I wish I were as entertaining as her. πŸ™‚ Good job Miss Patch! love you! πŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2010 3:43 am

    Omg Alyssa, super magkamukha kayo ni Diane!!! πŸ™‚ haha cute moose headpiece! enjoy the states and give her a big hug for me πŸ™‚ merry christmas!

    xx
    heyrocketgirl

    • December 27, 2010 2:27 pm

      Reg! hahahaha everyone says that. she’s my twin daw. πŸ™‚ will do. Merry Christmas, dear! πŸ™‚

  2. Patrick permalink
    December 20, 2010 2:30 pm

    Wow cook na si Stephen! Hahaha

Leave a Reply

