Skip to content

Victorian + Halloween

November 13, 2010

Hey! Haven’t posted in a while. (note to self: post more often.)

Anyway, this is gonna be really short. I just wanted to show you guys pics from my Victorian shoot last October 28. šŸ™‚ I had so much fun with my 4 AMAZING photographers! (despite Manong Guard’s attempts to kick us out of UST for doing a shoot there) here are sample shots from each.

Photographer 1: Jarryd Ching (check out his blog here)

Photographer 2: Geli Balcruz

Photographer 3: Joana Velasquez (check out her blog here)

Photographer 4: Caryl Paraggua

and here’s a picture of me with the 4 of them šŸ™‚

(L-R: Caryl Paraggua, Jarryd Ching, Me!, Joana Velasquez, Geli Balcruz)

Anyway, a week after, I had to come up with a costume for our Halloween Fashion Show at work. Since I lack stacks of costume-worthy outfits, I, being the creative genius that I am, decided to wear the same outfit to our fashion show. Haha! (in my defense, I added a little something and bought stockings and contacts). You call it lazy, I call it resourceful. šŸ˜‰ I came in as a vampire and my partner was Frankenstein. Here are my pics šŸ™‚

and here’s a picture of me with my partner, Andrew Estrada (with Mr. Handyman’s thing)

 

We won 2nd Place! Woohoo!!!

Special thanks to Bina Chua and Gladys Amador for doing my hair and makeup;

Amabelle Ison for doing Andrew’s hair and makeup.

To my RTCIS team for the love and support.

to the teams on the 20th floor for the support (and the money) šŸ™‚

Clothes: Lace dress, Forever 21; Inner black dress, Topshop; Pumps, Janylin; stockings, Department store; Cross ring, Forever 21.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

