Skip to content

‘Coz Geeks Will Rule the World. ;)

November 1, 2010

Showing you my inner geek. ๐Ÿ˜‰

This post/outfit was a special request by Marlowe Apeles. hahaha although at first we both thought it was more Korean inspired than geeky. Background: we went to Greenhills once with matching glasses (yes, I just copied his). I got the exact same style but in a different color. So we really looked like matchy-matchy, Korean wannabes ย walking along the lanes of GH. Well guess what Marlowe, I don’t look so Korean here. So it really is just you. ๐Ÿ˜€ Bwahahaha

Btw, I love my new glasses. I wear them everywhere. Hihi ๐Ÿ˜€

Stole pictures from 2 of my photographers from Thursday’s shoot: Joana Velasquez and Jarryd Ching. Will wait for the uploads of the other photogs ๐Ÿ™‚

First set: Photos from Joana Velasquez


Check out Joana’s other photos at her blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

Second set: Photos from Jarryd Ching:

 

Check out Jarryd’sย profile here ๐Ÿ™‚

Clothes: Sweater, friend’s; Floral Dress, Topshop; Brown Bag, Mango; Brown flats, Parisian.

 

So whatchasay? Geek or Korean? Geek FTW. ๐Ÿ˜‰

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 9:34 am

    wahahaha baggy hoody and a dress! WOW :p

  2. Jic Cruz permalink
    November 14, 2010 4:39 pm

    Hmm… don’t think it’s Korean. Geeky? Quite.. Geeky-cool? Definitely. Haha

    Looks good on you, better watch out for geeky guys walking up to you saying:

    “Pardon me, miss. I don’t mean to be obtuse, but I think you’re acute girl” ๐Ÿ˜›

    Btw. Marlowe’s glasses are pretty cool! haha. With those glasses on, he could make the Carl Frederickson face. (from the movie Up)

    • November 16, 2010 5:48 pm

      not Korean, right? Marlowe kasi. Insecure about his Korean look, dinamay ako. haha

      โ€œPardon me, miss. I donโ€™t mean to be obtuse, but I think youโ€™re acute girlโ€ – HAHA benta. sounds like something one of the Big Bang guys would say. =))

      I super love his glasses. haha oh yeah! but he hasn’t tried that with me yet. btw, saw your barkada’s halloween pics. Cute costumes! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Miong permalink
    November 1, 2010 2:31 pm

    Hhhhmmm… I think you look like a girl from the university. Not korean at all. The look works! Awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. 'Coz Geeks Will Rule the World. ;) ยซ My Beautiful World :: FreakyGeeky.com

Leave a comment