Skip to content

Contour Shoot: Behind-the-Scenes

October 3, 2010

Hey guys!

Had  a shoot last Thursay for Contour, a company of professional (not to mention beautiful) make-up artists. The Contour trio includes Macel dela Cruz, Ria de Guzman and Stephanie Cort. The shoot is for their portfolio and brochure. I don’t have copies of the actual pictures from the shoot yet, but will post them as soon as I get my hands on them. 😉 The theme was high-fashion/glamour so we all had really intense eyeshadow (but I’m the only one with eyeshadow in the pics). Will talk more about the make-up in my updated Contour post. 🙂

btw, the shoot eventually led to me running late and rushing to get to work. oops! AND to me wearing really heavy green eyeliner to work, that, of course, the people noticed. Who wouldn’t in an environment swarming with black or no eyeliner? Still, I absolutely loved my makeup. 😀

Me with my uber talented and pretty make-up artist, Macel Dela Cruz

L-R: Make-up artist Ria de Guzman with model Kristine Manicad; Make-up artist Stephanie Cort with model Jenny Veloso.

L-R: My beautiful make-up artist Macel enjoying the camera; the Contour Trio Ria, Macel and Steph also having fun with the set; and the only male model Nikko Enriquez who was posing when this was taken.

Photos by Nikko Enriquez

Like my teasers? 😀 Will update you regarding this shoot. But, in the meantime, if you need trusted and talented make-up artists with a creative vision and an amazing touch, I HIGHLY recommend Contour. 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Joana permalink
    October 7, 2010 2:59 pm

    I love the make-up!!!!

  2. October 5, 2010 2:44 pm

    Love the make up dear. And I love the model (plus make up artist too). HAHAHA. I hope I’m not biased. LOL. See you Tarsday! :-*

Leave a Reply

